5.5
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
5.4
Comfort
5.3
Property Location
5.6
Facilities
4.9
Staff
6.2
Value
5.7

Reviews

    Juan
    us

    Review Score

    3.3
    June 16, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Carely
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    June 15, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    5.8
    June 14, 2018
    The AC didn't cool down the whole room
    That it was downstairs and a view of the pool
    Hope
    us

    Review Score

    2.9
    June 12, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Cristinaaa R
    us

    Review Score

    5.8
    June 11, 2018
    At first the room was super hot even with AC on and the location of the pool .I also didn’t like that there was a little bit of water coming out from the shower .
    The lady in the front desk was real nice.
    Lawrence
    us

    Review Score

    10
    June 8, 2018

    excellent

    nothing
    The staff was very professional and knew what they where doing,
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    June 7, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Hannah Casterline
    us

    Review Score

    3.8
    June 3, 2018

    Couldn’t wait to leave.

    Brought my own bedding, it smelled so bad after one night had to go directly into washer. Room smelled that bad!
    Room smelled so bad I could hardly breath. There was a fight outside our room was afraid a gun might be pulled out. No ice, no coffee machine...scary place at night.
    Abigail
    us

    Review Score

    2.5
    June 3, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    5.0
    June 1, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Brandon
    us

    Review Score

    2.5
    June 1, 2018

    Horrible staff and no cleanliness

    Had bed bugs also told me they wouldn’t refund my money until I threatened the health department.
    April
    us

    Review Score

    3.3
    May 31, 2018

    Bad old dirty hotel

    The place is super old, the rooms smell like cigarette super strong, the bed is super uncomfortable, the bathroom is ok! But we couldn’t sleep well since a lot of people was coming in and out from the other rooms. People spending the night at this hotel seem like drug users never again i fee very disappointed, i should it read the reviews before. We cancel the other two nights we were planning to spend there !!
    The person in the front was really nice and made us feel safe!
    Ulises
    us

    Review Score

    5.0
    May 31, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    5.8
    May 29, 2018

    cheap and easy but awful bed.

    The mattress was so old it was like sleeping inside the letter V. There was a huge trench in the middle and even if you got up on the edges where it was higher, you would slide into the arroyo del mattress.
    us

    Review Score

    4.2
    May 22, 2018

    right off highway, some units have long term residents that pay weekly/monthly. Not clean/updated

    cleanliness, I brought my own blanket to sleep on top of. This is the type of motor inn where people live in other units.
    Morning staff very helpful with questions and checking out
    Dontgo
    us

    Review Score

    2.5
    May 21, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Wrandy
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    May 20, 2018

    Cheap price. Cheap hotel.

    It's an old hotel. You really couldn't expect more for the money I spent. It looks sketchy but I didn't experience anything bad.
    The price was great for the budget I was in.
    Matthew
    us

    Review Score

    5.8
    May 20, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    7.1
    May 16, 2018

    Wouldn't do it again.

    The bed was like sleeping on a rock and there were used needles in the parking lot, and they didn't allow late checkouts.
    The location was very close to all the places that I needed to go for the weekend, and the other guests were not very loud
    Brandon Dearmond
    us

    Review Score

    5.0
    May 13, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews...