5.5
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
5.4
舒适度
5.3
住宿位置
5.6
设施
4.9
员工
6.2
性价比
5.7

点评

    Juan
    us

    综合评分

    3.3
    2018年6月16日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Carely
    us

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年6月15日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    us

    综合评分

    5.8
    2018年6月14日
    The AC didn't cool down the whole room
    That it was downstairs and a view of the pool
    Hope
    us

    综合评分

    2.9
    2018年6月12日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Cristinaaa R
    us

    综合评分

    5.8
    2018年6月11日
    At first the room was super hot even with AC on and the location of the pool .I also didn’t like that there was a little bit of water coming out from the shower .
    The lady in the front desk was real nice.
    Lawrence
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年6月8日

    excellent

    nothing
    The staff was very professional and knew what they where doing,
    us

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年6月7日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Hannah Casterline
    us

    综合评分

    3.8
    2018年6月3日

    Couldn’t wait to leave.

    Brought my own bedding, it smelled so bad after one night had to go directly into washer. Room smelled that bad!
    Room smelled so bad I could hardly breath. There was a fight outside our room was afraid a gun might be pulled out. No ice, no coffee machine...scary place at night.
    Abigail
    us

    综合评分

    2.5
    2018年6月3日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    us

    综合评分

    5.0
    2018年6月1日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Brandon
    us

    综合评分

    2.5
    2018年6月1日

    Horrible staff and no cleanliness

    Had bed bugs also told me they wouldn’t refund my money until I threatened the health department.
    April
    us

    综合评分

    3.3
    2018年5月31日

    Bad old dirty hotel

    The place is super old, the rooms smell like cigarette super strong, the bed is super uncomfortable, the bathroom is ok! But we couldn’t sleep well since a lot of people was coming in and out from the other rooms. People spending the night at this hotel seem like drug users never again i fee very disappointed, i should it read the reviews before. We cancel the other two nights we were planning to spend there !!
    The person in the front was really nice and made us feel safe!
    Ulises
    us

    综合评分

    5.0
    2018年5月31日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    us

    综合评分

    5.8
    2018年5月29日

    cheap and easy but awful bed.

    The mattress was so old it was like sleeping inside the letter V. There was a huge trench in the middle and even if you got up on the edges where it was higher, you would slide into the arroyo del mattress.
    us

    综合评分

    4.2
    2018年5月22日

    right off highway, some units have long term residents that pay weekly/monthly. Not clean/updated

    cleanliness, I brought my own blanket to sleep on top of. This is the type of motor inn where people live in other units.
    Morning staff very helpful with questions and checking out
    Dontgo
    us

    综合评分

    2.5
    2018年5月21日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Wrandy
    us

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年5月20日

    Cheap price. Cheap hotel.

    It's an old hotel. You really couldn't expect more for the money I spent. It looks sketchy but I didn't experience anything bad.
    The price was great for the budget I was in.
    Matthew
    us

    综合评分

    5.8
    2018年5月20日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    us

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年5月16日

    Wouldn't do it again.

    The bed was like sleeping on a rock and there were used needles in the parking lot, and they didn't allow late checkouts.
    The location was very close to all the places that I needed to go for the weekend, and the other guests were not very loud
    Dennis
    us

    综合评分

    2.5
    2018年5月14日

    Worst Place I have ever stayed at

    No, T,V, rude service Bed Bugs, Junkies I would report to the Heath Dept & police it not 2.5 star it is 1 star if that
    The T.V. did work , the only person there was the check in girl , she did everything she could to fix it , but could not . then i get woke early by some junkie looking guy tiring to fix it. i would them just let me sleep. i did take a shower because it looked so nasty. I did get bit by bed bug on my neck & back . When i went to check out the girl at the desk was very rude and said I would lose my $60 deposit if said any more . so there you a very BAD PLACE TO STAY. I would like to a full refund from Booking ,Com or you have just lost a customer
正在载入点评